Our Core Values

Our Committees

  • Strategy Committee

    Strategy Committee Committee Chairperson CHO, Yong

    • Professor of Industrial Cooperative Studies
    • Co-Head South and North Exchange and Cooperation
      Promotion Council
    • Ministry of Public Administration and Security Policy
      Advisory Committee
    • Gangwon-do Province Deputy Governor for
      Political Affairs
    • The Munhwa Ilbo, deputy editor
  • Industry Self Regulation Committee

    Industry Self Regulation Committee Committee Chairperson YI, Jong-Goo

    • Kim&Chang Law Office US Lawyer (NY and Washinton
      D.C. Bar)
    • MetLife Korea Board of Director / Chief Auditor
    • Financial Services Commission Standing Committee
    • Chairman of the Board of Directors of the
      Incheon International Airport Corporation
    • Member on the Financial Advancement Committee
      of the FSC
    • IBK Industrial Bank of Korea Board of Director /
      Head of Risk Committee
  • Consumer Protection Committee

    CHOI Kyu-Yun Consumer Protection Committee Committee Chairperson CHOI, Kyu-Yun

    • Samsung Card, Hyundai Industrial Development & Construction Co. LTD Board of Director
    • Director of the Public Procurement Service
    • Chairman of the Federation of Savings Banks
    • Member of FSC Futures and Securities Committee
  • Global Cooperation Committee

    JEON Jung-Hweon Global Cooperation Committee Committee Chairperson JEON, Jung-Hweon

    • Eduhash Global Partners CEO
    • Head of OECD’s Business and Industry Advisory
      Committee (BIAC) for Korea
    • Vice Chairman of International Digital Asset Exchange
      Association (IDAXA)
    • Senior Advisor to SoftBank APAC’s Smart City Robotics
    • Chairman of the Global Smart City Alliance
    • Chairman of Tax Executives Institute (TEI) Korea /
      Vice Chairman of the APAC Region
    • CEO of HP Hewlett-Packard’s ES & DXC Technology and
      VP of APAC Region
  • Blockchain Exchange Committee

    KIM Sophie Blockchain Exchange Committee Committee Chairperson KIM, Sophie

    • CEO of Plutusds (Hanbitco)
    • Korbit Exchange Project Manager
    • ELJOVI Managing Partner and ELJOVI Global
      Fund Director
  • Research Committee

    KIM Ki-Heung Research Committee Committee Chairperson KIM, Ki-Heung

    • CEO of Blockchain Forum
    • Honorary Professor of Kyonggi University Department
      of Economics
    • Vice Chairman of Korea Finance ICT Society
    • Vice Chancellor of Kyonggi University
    • Chairman of Korean Journal of Economic Studies
    • National Assembly Research Service Head of Economic
    • Bank of Korea Economic Research Advisor
    • Chairman of the Korean Association of Trade and
      Industry Studies
  • Blockchain Industry Development Committee

    WOO Deok-Keun Blockchain Industry Development Committee Committee Chairperson WOO, Deok-Keun

    • Notary Public for Joint Law and Notary Office
    • Professor of Anyang University
    • Senior Advisor to the Korea Invention Promotion Association
    • Korea Intellectual Property Office Examiner
    • National Police Agency Honorary Professor
    • Advisor at the Korea Construction Engineers Association
      and Korea Evaluation Institute of Industrial Technology
    • Deputy Director of Hankyong National University Institute
      of Intellectual Property
    • Passed Public Official Administration Examination
  • Tax Development Committee

    LEE Jun-Bong Tax Development Committee Committee Chairperson LEE, Jun-Bong

    • Law Professor at Sungkyunkwan University School of Law
    • Visiting Scholar at Peking University School of Law
    • Member of Ministry of Economy and Finance’s National Tax Prevention Review Committee
    • Member of Ministry of Economy and Finance’s Tax Development Committee
    • Senior Advisor to Korean Society of Tax Law
    • Director of Korea International Tax Association
    • National Tax Service Tax Examiner
    • Non-Executive Tax Judge
    • Chairman of Korea Society of Tax Law
    • Lawyer, 21st Class
    • T. +82-2-6412-4778~9
    • F. +82-2-6412-4776
    • E-mail.